2017 Logan Scholarship Recipients

Congratulations to the 2017 Logan Scholarship recipients attending PSIA-AASI National Academy April 17-22 in Snowbird, UT!

Your 2017 Logan Scholarships Recipients:
From Vail: Ben Donnelly, Karen Frei, Stephen Fusco, Kate Goldmann, Rob Johnsen, Andrew Rohrer, Mark Sorensen, and Chris Vozella
From Beaver Creek: Charlotte Brady, Lauren Cisneros, Miranda Hicks, and Bennett Meillier

Scholarship recipients were chosen to represent the Vail Ski & Snowboard School because of their commitment to Vail Resorts, influence as a role model to other instructors and their students, and their ability to professionally represent Vail at the National Academy.